关于我们

当您步入由上海老石库门房子改造的T8会所,会发这里是一片纯体验的绿洲。身处在雕刻的屏风、昏暗的及众多亚洲艺术品中会让您身心放松。我们精心打造了独具亚洲风味的国际美食并准备了在上海滩难得一见的独特葡萄酒单。

享受宁静一刻

舒缓的流水声,摇曳的烛光,来回游动的金鱼,朴实的竹编织的家具,诱人的香味从烧烤和的烤箱阵阵飘来,以及周到的服务,传统的亚洲文物,及庞永杰画家的受唐代风格影响的油画都体现了T8会所的独特氛围会让您留连忘返。中式屏风巧妙的平衡了空间和隐私两者的关系。坐在沙发上边欣赏着美丽的天空,或坐在开放式厨房周围,观看我们的厨师为您现场烹饪。远离城市的喧嚣和混乱在T8会所外。

会所 酒吧

T8会所的酒吧已被海内外的潮流人士及名人们熟知,是举办给类活动、聚会及娱乐于一体的最佳场所。尽管对于大多数人来说茶饮有着重要分量,但我们更有令人惊喜的各类特色鸡尾酒和上好的葡萄酒提供给宾客们。

  • 春季厨师精选菜单

    冬天即将离去,春天的脚步慢慢地到来,这意味着我们已经开始筹备新一季的春季菜单
  • 复活节早午餐

    欢迎来T8餐厅享用复活节早午餐
  • T8荣登2013 Miele餐厅指南

    T8餐厅再次荣登2013 Miele餐厅指南,庆祝亚洲最佳厨师及餐厅。

ABOUT US

Step inside T8’s 19th-century shikumen home and you’ll find yourself in an oasis where taste is everything. Relax amid the carved screens, serene lighting and Asian art pieces, and let us serve you our contemporary European, Asian-flavoured cuisine, expertly prepared and sylishly presented. Peruse our one-of-a-kind wine list for boutique bottles rarely seen in Shanghai.

TRANQUIL

The soft glow of candlelight and lanterns, a soothing rhythm of flowing water, earthy bamboo-woven furnishings, tempting aromas from the grill and oven and unobtrusive service – T8’s distinctive atmosphere, featuring traditional Asian artifacts and seasonal changing Artwork by young up and coming Chinese Artists – welcomes you to linger. Chinese-crafted screens carefully balance privacy and spaciousness. Settle on a couch with a view of the sky. Or sit at one of the unique, rounded Elmwood benches at circular tables perfect for groups. Or unwind on a counter seat around the open kitchen and watch our chefs create your meal. Leave the cacophony and chaos outside and rejuvenate at T8.

THE CLUB LOUNGE

Highly regarded as the gathering hotspot for fashionable Shanghai denizens and international celebrities, The Club Lounge is the perfect meeting place for post dinner drinks and entertainment. Fine wine and specialty cocktails are the highlight of the delightful beverage list, although tea has a significant appeal to many regulars to the establishment.

  • Early Spring Tasting Menu

    Winter finally seems to finally be leaving Shanghai, meaning we’re busy honing the new Spring Menu.
  • European Easter Brunch Tour

    Join T8 for their European Easter brunch celebration.
  • T8 in the 2013 Miele Guide

    T8 has made it into the 2013 Miele Guide once more, celebrating Asia’s best chefs and restaurants.